Skip to main content
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MAM Baby's Brush in green - 2 count

MAM Baby's Brush - 2 pack

$7.99

(In stock)

Name
MAM Baby's Brush in green - 2 count

More Views

MAM Baby's Brush - 2 pack

$7.99

Availability: In stock

    Quick Overview

    MAM's new oral care products with Brushy the bear have been developed with pediatric dentists to ensure babies develop effective and lasting oral hygiene habits from the beginning. The MAM Baby's Brush has a compact handle perfectly sized for baby's hands so they can learn to brush independently. The soft rounded bristles remove plaque and bacteria, and the head adapts perfectly to baby's mouth.

    • Includes 2 Baby's Brushes and 1 Safety Shield

    • Gently cleans first teeth

    • Soft, rounded bristles easily remove plaque and bacteria. The red bristles indicate the recommended amount of toothpaste

    • The short and compact handle helps baby to brush independently

    • Developed with dentists

    • BPA/BPS free

    * Required Fields

    $7.99

Details

    MAM's new oral care products with Brushy the bear have been developed with pediatric dentists to ensure babies develop effective and lasting oral hygiene habits from the beginning. Each brush comes with a safety shield which helps keep the brush at a safe distance from the back of the baby’s mouth. Brushy the bear loves brushing his teeth and with Brushy's story on mambaby.com and the free Brushy app, your child will too! The MAM Baby's Brush has a compact handle perfectly sized for baby's hands so they can learn to brush independently. The soft rounded bristles remove plaque and bacteria, and the head adapts perfectly to baby's mouth.
    • Includes 2 Baby's Brushes and 1 Safety Shield
    • Gently cleans first teeth
    • Soft, rounded bristles easily remove plaque and bacteria. The red bristles indicate the recommended amount of toothpaste
    • The short and compact handle helps baby to brush independently
    • Developed with dentists
    • BPA/BPS Free
  • Clean toothbrush regularly and between each use with warm water.
  • Inspect toothbrush before and after each use and discard if worn or damaged.
  • Do not boil, steam or microwave sterilize.
  • Do not put in the dishwasher. Replace toothbrush regularly (after 1–2 months use).
MAM Baby's Brush - 2 pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy !!! Perfect for little hands We love our Mam baby brush, it’s so easy !!! Perfect for little hands. The bristles are nice for little teeth not hard at all. The Mam baby brush is different from all the other baby brush’s out there. It has a little protective ring which can help prevent baby from choking or gagging perfect brush to clean those chompers. I received this item free of charge from Mam in exchange for a honest review.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use toothbrush We received these toothbrushes in exchange for my review, but the toothbrushes themselves are fantastic. We've use some other brushes before that are hard to hold. My son loves grabbing this and shoving it in his 1 year old mouth. I love that it won't choke him and so I let him play. I figure the more he likes a toothbrush now the easier it'll be to get a good dental routine established later.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My toddler LOVES the mam baby brush I recieved this item a couple months back I was skeptical at first because my son showed no interest in brushing his teeth but after 3 days of being consistent with him he gave in and it has done wonders for itty bitty teeth we just went to the dentist and no cavities and everything looks great remind you this is the 1st toothbrush every used I love it
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product. My daughter hates having her teeth brushed with a fiery passion, however she likes holding the toothbrush in her mouth herself. This product is great as she can hold one toothbrush (with the guard) and I can get in her mouth with the other. I also really like how the guard is removable. I received the product for free from MAM.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler loves it! I received a free sample of this item from MAM in exchange for my honest review. I was impressed with how sturdy the packaging was, yet it was easy to cut open. My toddler loves his Brushy Bear and how easy it is to hold. I’ve been impressed with how sturdy it is and that it’ll last the full recommended three months! Great work MAM!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited about brushing I was sent this product for free and at first glance I was thinking it was just another toothbrush. My youngest always fights to get his teeth brushed because he wants to do it. With the guard on the toothbrush he is now asking to brush his teeth all the time! This has made teeth time so much easier! Thanks guys
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect first toothbrush I received this product for free from MAM and it is definitely the best toothbrush I’ve tried for a baby. This is kid #3 and the first one that enjoys brushing their teeth! The angle of the brush is perfect for training and the handle is excellent size to grip. This will be the brand I buy from now on.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This tooth brush is great for little ones with those little hands and little teeth. Very easy for them to hold on to and gets teeth really clean. My little one absolutely loves brushing his teeth with this tooth brush, no fight, no fuss. Brushing is easy with these. Great product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the handle I was sent this product for reviewing purposes and let me just say that I’m so glad I did. My little is still in the process of learning how to brush his teeth and the handle on the toothbrush helped a ton. I love how it’s so easy for him to handle. I would definitely recommend to any momma!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby’s favorite thing to do! My one year old loves her toothbrush and with the safety bracket .. I allow her to brush all by herself without worrying about her choking! Thank you always MAM! My baby has loved all of your products since day one! I received this product for free to try and review.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love them Both of my boys love these toothbrushes! 1 likes the one with the guard and the other one doesn't like the guard so it was perfect. Makes for easy brushing each day. I received these as a complimentary gift but i will be buying replacements when it comes time!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bear design I recieved this product from Mam to try out and so glad I did. Love the design and safety shield. Also the colored bristles is an awesome feature which indicate how much toothpaste to use. Thanks Mam for amazing products!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the guard!! I got this product a week ago for free from MAM and we absolutely love it. Baby is getting use to the handle and I love how the guard prevents him from putting it to far in his mouth. Definitely recommend this toothbrush!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brush for the Little This is an excellent brush for my 17 month old. He loves using the brush himself. The guide is great to ensure he doesn't put it too far in his mouth. I did received the product for free from MAM.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Toddlers I was excited to get to try this for free to review and was very impressed. Great brand, cute designs, easy for my son to hold, soft bristles and is perfect for teaching young ones how to brush.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies first toothbrush! I received new toothbrushes for free to try. My daughter loves them! Easy to hold, soft, fun colors, and has a safety shield so she can’t put it down her throat. Very good, quality product!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second brand of tooth brush that we’ve tried! My son loves the MAM waaaayyy more! I also love the choke guard! It’s made brushing his teeth so much easier!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great my son loves brushing g his teeth I got these free for testing a month a go and and my son loves them we made a song up and eve to get him excited for brushing
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it!! I got this product for my daughter and she loves brushing her teeth by herself. She wants to go brush her teeth constantly!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hands and mouths! Love this brush! It’s just the right size for my daughters mouth and fits well into her hand.
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_7762-024-6-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shopmambaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 252.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT