Skip to main content
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MAM Comfort™ 100% silicone 1-piece pacifier, 0+ Months, 2-Count

MAM Comfort™ 100% silicone 1-piece pacifier, 0+ Months, 2-Count

$8.09

(In stock)

Name
MAM Comfort™ 100% silicone 1-piece pacifier, 0+ Months, 2-Count

More Views

MAM Comfort™ 100% silicone 1-piece pacifier, 0+ Months, 2-Count

$8.09

Availability: In stock

    Quick Overview

    Designed to keep baby calm and promote proper oral development, the MAM Comfort™ is a 100% silicone, one-piece pacifier which is specially designed for newborns. It is 32% lighter* than competitive silicone pacifiers allowing the pacifier to stay in the baby's mouth more easily. The orthodontic symmetrical nipple is easily accepted by babies and promotes proper oral development.

    • Includes 2 BPA/BPS free newborn pacifiers

    • 100% silicone, one-piece pacifier is extra soft and lightweight. It is 32% lighter* than competitive silicone pacifiers allowing the pacifier to stay in the baby's mouth more easily.

    • Silicone SkinSoft™ nipple is easily accepted by babies

    • Orthodontic nipple promotes proper oral development

    • Shield is perfectly sized for newborns and shaped for minimal skin contact to protect baby's sensitive skin

    • Storage case is reusable and can be used in the microwave to sterilize pacifiers



      *Scientific reports from the WILD Hi-Precision Institute (Austria) confirm that the MAM Comfort is on average 32% lighter than other one-piece silicone pacifiers. Measured results: 8.2 g – 16.6 g

Details

Our pacifiers are the result of unique MAM teamwork with pediatricians, dentists, and orthodontists. Designed to keep baby calm and promote proper oral development, MAM pacifiers have a SkinSoft™ nipple that is easily accepted by babies and a shield that allows for maximum breathability for baby's sensitive skin. The MAM Comfort™ is a 100% silicone, one-piece pacifier that is specially designed for newborns. The pacifier is extra small and lightweight making it easier for the pacifier to stay in baby's mouth.
  • 100% silicone, one-piece pacifier is extra soft and lightweight.It is 32% lighter* than competitive silicone pacifiers allowing the pacifier to stay in the baby's mouth more easily.
  • Silicone SkinSoft™ nipple is easily accepted by babies
  • Orthodontic nipple promotes proper oral development
  • Shield is perfectly sized for newborns and shaped for minimal skin contact to protect baby's sensitive skin
  • Storage case is reusable and can be used in the microwave to sterilize pacifiers
    *Scientific reports from the WILD Hi-Precision Institute (Austria) confirm that the MAM Comfort is on average 32% lighter than other one-piece silicone pacifiers. Measured results: 8.2 g – 16.6 g
  • Inspect carefully before each use. Pull the pacifier nipple in all directions. Throw away at the first signs of damage or weakness.
  • Only use dedicated pacifier holders tested to EN 12586. Never attach other ribbons or cords to a pacifier, they may strangle your child.
  • Do not leave a pacifier in direct sunlight or near a source of heat or leave in sterilizing solution for longer than recommended, as this may weaken the nipple.
  • To ensure safety and hygiene, replace the pacifier every 1-2 months.
  • During cleaning a small amount of water may enter the nipple. This can be expelled by squeezing and shaking the nipple.
MAM Comfort™ 100% silicone 1-piece pacifier, 0+ Months, 2-Count is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Pacifier a winner from MAM My babe has loved his MAM pacifiers so we were excited to receive the new Comfort Pacifier to try through the weeSpring Parent Panel. The design of these pacifiers is new and improved, with increased air flow, we didn’t have to worry about any skin irritation for our little guy. We also appreciated that there is a cut out that allows us to attach a pacifier clip without needing an additional attachment. Also, we LOVE the sterilizing case, such a smart feature that makes keeping these pacifiers clean, a breeze! Our baby took to the pacifier right away and is enjoying it, it certainly helps him get to sleep peacefully, which every parent of a newborn appreciates!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, lightweight paci! Overall these pacifiers are really nice. I like that they are one piece and symmetrical for when I inevitably put it in upside down. They’re made out of silicone which is great for flexibility and cleaning, although these things collect hair and fuzz due to the silicone. They’re really light and have large air holes. Unfortunately my son did not take to them, that’s not necessarily the paci’s fault. The case that they come in also serves as a sterilization pod, probably my favorite feature. Overall I’d recommend you give them a shot. Big thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for letting me try out this product for free!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design! I received this pacifier from the weeSpring Parent Panel. I got it when my baby when just a few days old. While we waited to introduce a pacifier for a week or two, I was excited to try it. I liked the fact that it was smaller, it seemed to be a better fit for a small newborn mouth. The air holes were placed good, I never felt like my child was going to be overpowered by the design. However, even though it seemed to be a better design and fit for her little mouth and face, my baby wasn’t too fond of this one. This pacifier has a more oval design and she prefers to have something a bit softer and more circular.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, size and feel! My newborn is five days old and has been using the MAM comfort pacifier since birth. So far, I like that it's all silicon and especially that it's all one piece! It makes for much easier cleaning. I like the size and the air holes as well. It comes with a case that you can sanitize them in the microwave with. Although I doubt I'll ever use this feature, it's definitely nice to have and I'm sure many parents would use it. I would definitely say this is my favorite pacifier I've used with any of my kids and I would recommend them to friends and buy them for baby shower gifts. I was given this pacifier to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I've been extremely happy with them and will be buying more of them as needed!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Our daughter loves pacifiers in general and the MAM comfort pacifier was another winner! She had no problem adjusting to it in her mouth and was asleep quickly after her first use. It stays put, likely due to how lightweight it it. We love the design as it makes it easy to clean and it a gender-neutral color. The air holes are a must to prevent mouth rash. The holes also allow for clips. I also appreciate the flat base, as it doesn't wrap around her cheeks and lets her skin breathe. Bonus: a travel/sterilization case is included! Thanks to weeSpring Parent Panel for letting us try this out. It's a keeper.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Newborn Pacifier I recently received this Mam comfort pacifier from weeSpring Parent Panel and our 2 week old took to it right away. I had switched from breastfeeding to bottle feeding and realized she would use me as a pacifier. One day she was pretty fussy so we stuck the pacifier in her mouth and she automatically took to it. It was the perfect newborn size! The air holes were placed perfectly around her mouth and she actually held onto it! I love the fact that it was specifically designed for newborns so it wasn't extra big, bulky or didn'tsmash her nose. I would highly recommend this pacifier for those crying nights.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pacifier I am a big fan of the MAM Comfort Pacifier. First off I love that it comes in its own sterilizing case. All you have to do is add water and microwave and it sterilizes the pacifiers. I have never seen something like this before so I was very excited for that. Also when not using it as a sterilizer case it is perfect to hold the nipples for when we are on the go! Finally my baby really seemed to like it too! the design fits perfectly in her mouth and doesn't pop out. I will definitely purchase additional Mam pacifiers in the future. I was given this pacifier to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I absolutely loved this pacifier. It is perfect for the newborn phase - small, lightweight, and hugs baby’s mouth. And bonus it’s adorable. The carrying case made things soooo much easier! My baby really liked this pacifier and it stayed in way longer than any of the others we have tried. The material is easy to clean and doesn’t hold onto fuzz as much as other pacifiers. The four holes help make sure baby’s lips and surrounding area don’t get chapped! If you are looking for a paci to try with your little, look no further :) We received this product through the WeeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! My little man and I loved this pacifier. The vent holes kept his mouth dry around the pacifier rather than being wet and chapping his face. The flexible feel and shape of the pacifier is great baby took to it with no problems and always uses it now. I love that it is the same whether you put it in upside down or not especially with my toddler trying to help baby it’s nice not needing to fix it for her. The plastic carry case is great to bring them on the go but also doubled as a sterilizer case for the microwave. Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this pacifier to try and review.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Close but Not Quite a Success I was very excited to try this new pacifier for my son. I was given this pacifier to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. My son has struggled with soothing in the evenings and I was hoping he may like this MAM comfort pacifier. I felt like the size of the pacifier was ideal for new babies and it seemed to fit well. The design also wasn't too bulky so I didn't have any concerns about it blocking his nose. For all the excitement I had for this pacifier, my son still did not take to it. We made many attempts and he would spit it out each time. However, it may work well for other babies.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m convinced! I received these MAM pacifiers for my third baby and have loved them! I had only tried one other brand for my other two (2.5yo, 1.5yo) and figured I’d stick with what works for my third baby. But this guy has taken to this paci just as well as the other and I like the look and fit of this one better. I like that it is designed to be better for their teeth and it has seemed to help cause less latch confusion. I received gender neutral colors and like the simple design and fun shape. Overall, this pacifier exceeded my expectations thanks to look and performance, and am likely to purchase and recommend these in the future. I was given this product to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great MAM product! Another great infant pacifier by MAM! Both of my children have loved MAM pacifiers above all others, and this new design is no exception. Some of the best features are the small nipple perfect for newborns, flexible and soft design, and air hole to prevent drool rash. We also loved the hook (missing on other MAM pacifiers), which allows use with a pacifier clip. I did give this pacifier 4 stars because even with the great features mentioned above, my newborn still prefers the traditional MAM newborn pacifier. Thanks to WeeSpring parent panel for allowing us to try this out!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAM Comfort Pacifier--Baby Approved! The MAM Comfort Pacifier is life changing! My baby would not take a pacifier easily and several of the other brands left irritation around his mouth. However, he quickly accepted the MAM pacifier and it has been wonderful. The holes provide the perfect amount of airflow to prevent rash around his mouth. It is a perfect size and shape for a newborn. It is also very light weight, unlike several other bulky pacifiers we tried before. I also love that it is easy to sterilize in between uses. I was lucky to receive this product to test from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This Mam pacifier is best suited for babies between the ages of newborn and six months of age. Its very lightweight, flexible and made from 100% soft silicone. Its designed with a very easily accepted nipple, something like this would have been great for my parents when I was a child as I decline most pacifier styles. The plastic case is comes in can be used for storage, after sterilizing keep them in there in your diaper bag so they stay sterile until needed. As most pacifiers they are hand wash only, and BPA free! $6.99 for a 2 pack of pacifiers is a affordable price. These worked very well to calm and soothe the baby. I received this product for free for review purposes, all thoughts and or opinions are my own and unbiased.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design I was given this pacifier to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and I am so glad that we got to try it with our son. He was born three weeks early and this pacifier was not too big for him like so many others. It's so easy to wash and sanitize because it's all one piece of silicone so there are no seams for bacteria and gunk to get trapped in. The holes in the mouthpiece keep our son's face dry and I love that the hole in the handle is perfect for a pacifier strap so it doesn't fall on the floor. This has been our son and our favorite pacifier.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this modern pacifier I was given this pacifier to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. My little one took to this pacifier right away and with the lightweight design, it was easy for her to hold onto. This has become our go-to pacifier over others we have tried. I really like the design overall of this pacifier since it keeps her skin dry and the air holes provide Her with enough airflow in four different areas instead of just one or two. I also like that it is sturdy enough to rest on a tabletop without easily tipping over. The all silicon design is easy to wash and very durable. I plan on recommending this pacifier to some of my friends who are new mothers since I believe this is the best on the market and I’m grateful that I was given this pacifier to try.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a perfect newborn size! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with these binkies! I have been looking for a pacifier small enough for my newborns for 5 years and MAM finally delivered. Not sure if it’s just my little ones tiny mouths or what but all others I have tried out of the gate seem so big even when listed as newborn! It’s the perfect first pacifier for your baby! It’s the right size and the material is much softer and natural feeling. The outside isn’t hard to where it leaves indentations around their mouth. It’s comfy for baby and easy for them to use. The bright color I got is easy to see when looking around the crib for it! I really think this design is modernized to fit the newborn mouth and I would definitely recommend it for new babies!!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all silicone pacifier I really like the MAM Comfort Pacifier for my 7 week old. I have always avoided giving my daughters the pacifiers with a plastic guard. They leave marks and don't seem very comfortable for them. This is the perfect combination of a typical pacifier and a large silicone pacifier. The air holes are well placed and didn't cause any skin issues for my daughter who spits up A LOT. This pacifier worked great for my daughter and I would definitely recommend it to a friend. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Features! I received the MAM Comfort Pacifier through the weeSpring Parent Panel. Overall, I really appreciated the features of this pacifier although it did not immediately become the go-to paci for my little one. There were two pacifiers in the package, each made of a single piece of easy-to-clean silicone. As a FTM who is worried about germs, I love that the included case can be used to sterilize the pacifiers in the microwave. Just add water! The slim profile of the pacifiers kept LO’s face nice and dry and the ventilation holes also made it easy to attach a paci clip. The bright green accents also made it easier to spot - a huge plus when you’re trying to comfort your LO and grab a paci as quickly as possible. This pacifier definitely has a place in our rotation.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAM comfort has comforted my baby! I received the MAM comfort pacifier (0+) as part of the Weespring parent panel. I was not too certain about using a pacifier with my newborn, as I am breastfeeding, but I have found this one to be great! We have had no issues with breastfeeding and nipple confusion. She seems to love the design and takes to it well. The design is perfect for a newborn, in size and shape, with small air holes, you never have to worry that breathing is obstructed. Even my pediatrician commented on the design and how perfectly it fit her!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Newborn preferred Start Size pacifier As part of the weeSpring Parent Panel we tried out the MAM Comfort Pacifier. We already were using the MAM newborn Start Size, and unfortunately our newborn preferred the pacifier she had already grown accustomed to. The Comfort pacifier just seemed to be a bit too small for her, and she kept fussing and spitting it out. With that said, the design is very nice, and it's very easy to grip on to. I think if we had originally started with this pacifier that she would have taken to it nicely.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Silicone Pacifier My baby has been happy with this pacifier. I like the fun, bright color. I like the all silicone construction, so that I can sterilize it easily. The convenient sterilizing case is nice for a quick sterilization or for storing the pacifiers in my diaper bag. The clear nipple allows you to see inside the babies mouth while they are sucking, so it is not the cutest look for pictures. I received this product for free from the weeSpring Parent Panel in exchange for a review.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Design I received this product as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I was really excited about this pacifier because my infant had a hard time keeping the soothie style pacifiers in his mouth. My infant is only 5 weeks and is better at keeping this style in his mouth, though still really struggles. I'm hopeful that as he gets older, he'll get better. He accepted this style easily even though the nipple is shaped very differently. I really like how easy it is to sterilize in its case.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight pacifier I received this product as a part of the weeSprings Parent panel for free in exchange for my honest review of the pacifier. I love the design of this pacifier as it is small enough for my little one and doesn’t look like it’s blocking his nose. I really like that the part that goes in his mouth is not as long as others and he doesn’t gag from it. It is light weight and he can keep it in his mouth so I’m not trying to put it in every few minutes. My son initially didn’t take it because it wasn’t his normal pacifier but after a couple tries he takes it no problem. I feel like the Mam Comfort pacifier is great for newborns my baby is now 8 weeks we got it a few weeks ago and it is one of the two that he will take. I would definitely recommend this pacifier to anyone looking for a great infant pacifier
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! We love the MAM Comfort Pacifiers! My son took easily to the shape of the nipple and he is picky because he is breastfed. I really liked the large air holes because he sucks hard and these didn't leave marks on his little face! The designs and colors are super cute. My favorite is the sterilizer box that they come in! You can fill it with water and steam them. They stay nice and clean in that box! Thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending these to us to try out!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style and function A great pacifier is hard to find, but MAM Comfort Pacifier has got it all. Thankfully I was able to try the MAM comfort pacifier by receiving from the weeSpring parent panel in exchange for my honest review. My daughter is 6 weeks old and has been using a pacifier off and on since she was 2 weeks old (especially for car rides). The size of this pacifier is great because there is little room to cause irritation around the mouth and there are air holes to protect the skin in the first place. The orthodontic nipple makes me feel good about using it and it is also so light weight that it is much easier for my daughter to use than other pacifiers. My favorite aspect is the open design because it allows me to stimulate her sick reflex with my finger allowing her to take the pacifier more easily and calm down more quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for newborns Since I have used MAM pacifiers with my older kids I was excited to receive this pacifier to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I really like the design of this silicone pacifier. It is similar to the MAM newborn pacifier in shape, one difference is the nipple size is a bit smaller. I like how it is made from one piece of silicone, this prevents water/saliva from getting inside of the nipple. It is very lightweight and would be a great pacifier for newborns.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pacifier, but not "The One" I was sent this pacifier to review by the WeeSpring Parent Panel, and I wish I could say my newborn loved it because I certainly did! I like the small profile, which fits better on a tiny face than other newborn pacifiers I have tried. I like that it has a loop to attach to a tether, and also that the loop isn't so big that baby can accidentally pull it out of his own mouth. The silicone is soft, and the air holes seemed to work fine. My favorite thing about this pacifier might just be the box it comes in - the reusable plastic case can be used in the microwave to sanitize the pacifiers. Unfortunately, my 6 week-old didn't seem to love this pacifier as much as I did - perhaps because the nipple is too small and flat for his preference? The hunt for the perfect pacifier continues, although this was a strong competitor.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paci. I am, or should I say we are very happy with this pacifier. My little one was given another brand pacifier when he was in the NICU after the first days of birth but easily transitioned to the MAM when we got home. I received the MAM as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel so I was excited to try it out so I was able to give feedback on whether our little one liked the product. I am happy to report that he loves his MAM. one thing I notice that sets this pacifier apart from the others is that it has a silicone piece on the outside of it with a hole which makes it easy to attach a pacifier holder/clip to it. I know a lot of parents are buying suede/beaded pacifier holders to add some style to baby’s outfits, so I like that the MAM has a hole to allow for the option to add a clip. Overall we are very happy with the product!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product if my little Would take a pacifier Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product! I was really looking forward to trying them! The quality is great, super easy to clean, I also really like the design and how light they are! Unfortunately, my little one does not seem interested in pacifiers! We tried a couple times and realized it’s because we have on our hands a thumb sucker :) or these would definitely be our go to! I also think the two pack is a great deal/value!
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_0524-024-4-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shopmambaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT