Skip to main content
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MAM Anti-Colic Bottle 5oz - Double Pack - cream

MAM Anti-Colic Bottle, 5oz., 2-Pack

$14.59

(In stock)

Name
MAM Anti-Colic Bottle 5oz - Double Pack - cream

More Views

MAM Anti-Colic Bottle, 5oz., 2-Pack

$14.59

Availability: In stock

    Quick Overview

    MAM Anti-Colic bottles have a SkinSoft textured nipple that is easily accepted by babies and a patented vented base that regulates pressure ensuring babies do not get air in their tummy while feeding. The wide openings make it easy to clean, fill and assemble. The bottle self-sterilizes in 3 minutes in the microwave in 3 easy steps for easy cleaning. Includes 2 slow-flow nipples.

    • The SkinSoft textured nipple feels natural to babies making the switch between breast and bottle easy

    • Nipple's flat shape fits perfectly in the baby's mouth

    • Patented vented base regulates pressure ensuring babies do not get air in their tummy while feeding

    • Wide openings make it easy to clean, fill and assemble

    • Self-sterilizes in 3 minutes in the microwave in 3 easy steps

    • Includes 2 slow-flow nipples

    • BPA/BPS Free


    MAM Anti-Colic Bottles are available at Walmart, Target, Amazon, Publix, Meijer, HEB Grocery, Burlington, Rite Aid, and Wegman’s.

    * Required Fields

    $14.59

Details

The innovative MAM Anti-Colic Bottle was developed together with medical practitioners and developmental psychologists to meet baby’s feeding needs at every stage. MAM Anti-Colic bottles have a SkinSoft textured nipple that is easily accepted by babies and a patented vented base that regulates pressure ensuring babies do not get air in their tummy while feeding. The wide openings make it easy to clean, fill and assemble. The bottle self-sterilizes in 3 minutes in the microwave in 3 easy steps for easy cleaning. Includes 2 slow-flow nipples.

  • The SkinSoft textured nipple feels natural to babies making the switch between breast and bottle easy
  • Nipple's flat shape fits perfectly in the baby's mouth
  • Patented vented base regulates pressure ensuring babies do not get air in their tummy while feeding
  • Wide openings make it easy to clean, fill and assemble
  • Self-sterilizes in 3 minutes in the microwave in 3 easy steps
  • Includes 2 slow-flow nipples
  • BPA/BPS Free
  • Clean before first use and regularly in between uses. See leaflet for detailed instructions.
  • Before first use separate all 6 parts and place them in boiling water for 5 minutes.
  • Inspect before each use and pull the feeding nipple in all directions. Throw away at the first signs of damage or weakness.
  • To ensure proper cleaning/sterilizing all bottle parts MUST be disassembled.
  • Always use only MAM nipples with the MAM bottles.
MAM Anti-Colic Bottle, 5oz., 2-Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 748.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around perfect bottle! Thank goodness for MAM! From your bottles, to your pacifiers, we use it all! My son would not nurse and would not take a pacifier when he was born. His tongue wasn't tied but was shaped wide and flat and he couldn't get a grasp on a regular nipple or paci. MAM has been the only bottle and pacifier that we have been able to use with him and we are so grateful for this one of a kind company. We graduated to the 9oz bottles and he is loving the size 2 flow nipple. He eats faster and is much happier. From beginning to end of each stage, THANK YOU!!! Your products have been a lifesaver. He was colicky too so the anti-colic vented bottles have helped so so so much! We love MAM!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle for breastfed babies I received this bottle as part of the parent review panel. My 3 month old is mostly breastfed. We have been starting a few bottles. I initially used the ones I had from baby #1 and he struggled. The nipple on this bottle was a much easier transition for him and he quickly was eating efficiently from this bottle. I was a little overwhelmed by the parts when reading the directions but the bottle is very easy to assemble and clean compared to other multipart bottles we have tried. The self sterilizing feature is nice as well. Overall the bottle was easy to clean and assemble. The nipple was very easy for my breastfed baby.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this bottle I was given this bottle to test as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel. I liked the look and feel of the bottle. It came apart easy. It breaks down into 5 pieces and is very easy to clean. It also has a self sterilization option that is very easy to do in 3 minutes in the microwave. My breastfed daughter took to the nipple easy enough and ate well from the bottle. However, the biggest downside was that it made her VERY gassy. You could actually hear her gurgling as she drank which she doesn't do with some other bottles. She has reflux and this bottle made her puke so much more than normal. We will be sticking with our other brand bottles for now.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on-the-go cleaning! We both breastfeed and bottle feed and I'm always looking for a great bottle that helps my 3 month old transition easily between the two. I really like the unique nipple shape of this bottle. It seemed more natural to me and she took to it quickly. We don't have gassy comic issues, so I can't speak to how well it works for that. My favorite feature is the ability to ateriliE it in a microwave without a special bag. Simply fill the cap with water and assemble with cap and nipple on bottom. This is handy when traveling and I can't wash the bottle or I don't have a sterilizer bag. I would definitely suggest this bottle at least for traveling.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good experience! This MAM was the first bottle I tried with my third child at 3 weeks old. I received it for free to review. My son likes the real deal better, of course, but he took the MAM better than my first two children took the Born Free bottles that we used with them. He seems to like the shape and flow. Cleaning the bottle takes extra care because of the anti-colic bottom, but no more so than other brands. Having no gas bubbles for the baby makes it totally worth it! The smaller size is nice right now while he eats smaller, more frequent amounts. Overall, I like this bottle and will continue using it with my son.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this one I received this product for free from weeSpring parent panel in exchange for an honest review. If your baby likes the mam pacifiers, this is going to be the best bottle to purchase. I have to be careful about which bottles I give my son (3 months) because if I get the wrong one we end up with a week solid of chomping down on me when he breastfeeds. He also usually gets super gassy and miserable, and it's just no fun. With this one we're able to transfer back and forth easily and he doesn't seem to be angry and gassy afterwards. My only qualm is that the bottom is rather wide and I lose my grip on it easily. Other than that, awesome.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Self sterilization! I received this bottle as a sample from weesring parent panel. First off I was a bit scepticak if this bottle because the nipple shape is very wide and my baby gags on wide nipple pacifiers. However he took to it just fine and had no problem switching back to breast. I love that this bottle can self sterilize in the microwave in 3 minutes, making it easy and faster to prep his bottles for daycare. as far as gas reduction and colic prevention I didn't see much of a difference between my sons gas from the LATCH bottles he has been using. There was a little reduction in his spit up however. I would recommend this bottle to new parents.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like construction I had a chance to try one of these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I currently use Dr. Browns bottles and they seem to work well, although I wouldn't know otherwise because I've never used anything else. My daughter would still get a little gassy, but I think that is normal, plus she isn't the best a burping! This bottle didn't cause her to be anymore gassy, and on a plus over Dr. Browns I like the construction of the bottle better. There is no straw that you have to worry about filling up with formula. I will definitely be picking up a few of these, hopefully in a larger size, as I only received the 4oz size to test.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Clean I received this to review as part of the wee spring parent panel. I love the compact size of the 4 oz bottle. All of the parts are easy to clean with no tiny crevices or anything to try to get inside of. I noticed that my 7 week old, formula- fed baby slept or rested in his chair a little more soundly after feeding from this bottle. He was definitely still gassy, but he is a very gassy baby to begin with. The nipple is sort of a flat shape which seemed odd & a little less natural, but he took the bottle just fine. I could definitely hear a little more gulping than with other bottles, but it didn't seem to create more gas than usual.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far we like it! We just introduced bottles to my exclusively breastfed 8 week old baby. So far we have tried 3 different brands, one being MAM. To be honest he wasn't thrilled about any of them not being the real thing. My babies aren't much of bottle takers. With that being said it seems like he preferred the MAM. We will definitely be using it more and probably getting another. I love that you can take them completely apart. And I've heard these bottles help prevent gas bubbles so that's a great benefit. I received this bottle through the weeSpring Parent Panel and was so excited to try it because I have heard from other moms that MAM is the best! So far we are fans!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light and easy to assemble! This Mama struggled with breastfeeding. Our first few weeks were very difficult as we tried to find the right combination of pumping and formula supplementing to ensure our baby was receiving appropriate nutrition. Amidst all the chaos, I was very grateful for the ease of using our MAM anti-colic bottles for breast milk and mixing formula. They were so easy to assemble and lightweight for my tired arms! My only concern is the dimple on the bottom of the bottle’s exterior tends to gather liquid and other junk in the top of the dishwasher. Thank you to the weeSoring Parent Panel for providing us the anti-colic bottle to try. We went out and got some more!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for baby! This is a great bottle! I am breastfeeding my baby, but need a bottle for when I need to leave the baby. I'm always worried about her going to a bottle, since I don't want it to affect her breastfeeding. When my husband used this bottle with our baby, he said she did really well with it, better than any other bottle we have used. He said she latched onto it well and drank it quickly. Nice peace of mind that my baby can eat no problem for when I have to be gone! The only downside is that it has more parts than other bottles, thus more parts to clean. All in all, a great bottle! I received the bottle from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok Having 4 kids I have used every bottle out there. Since I am breast and bottle feeding I was excited about this bottle because of the shape of the nipple. Unfortunately, my baby had a really hard time sucking on the nipple which caused frustration, then crying which meant she was taking in a lot of air. I used this bottle several times and each time she got the hiccups really bad. The bottle came with a long instruction manual. Kind of a turn off. I just want to feed my baby and go. But it has to be sterilized a certain way and I just wasn't a fan of that. Other reviewers claim the design is convenient but I didn't feel that way.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle for gassy babies. I received this bottle to review through the WeeSpring Parent Panel. My little guy is almost exclusively breastfeed but does take a bottle once a day. He took to the nipple fairly quickly though I would prefer a larger nipple to help with latching as he goes back and forth between bottle and breast. He is a guzzler which usually causes him to be quite gassy and to spit up often. When using this particular bottle his gas seemed to lessen and he didn't seem to have as much spit up. The bottle is extremely easy to clean you just have to make sure the parts are screwed together tightly or it will leak. Overall it is a great bottle that we will continue to use.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bottle my baby ever took I needed to try a bottle with my breastfed baby today because I'm leaving her with friends for a few hours to attend a wedding this weekend. My 3 month-old, who'd never had a bottle before took it like a pro, much better than either of my other 2 kids who'd tried bottles at a much younger age. She didn't choke and really seemed to do well with the nipple shape, which I'll agree is a pretty good match for the breast. I like how wide the base of the bottle is. That makes it easy to clean and less likely to tip over and spill. Definitely recommend this bottle. I received this bottle for free as a member of the #weespringparentpanel, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our MAM bottles! There are so many things that we love about the MAM bottles! When we started transitioning my son to exclusively bottle feeding, these bottles were a lifesaver! The shape and texture of the nipple are great for switching back and forth from breast to bottle. I really like that the bottles can self sterilize in the microwave and that the cap doubles as a measuring cup. The anti colic system is amazing, the only down side is there are many parts because of it. All in all, I would definitely recommend these bottles to other moms who are planning to bottle feed their babies. We received our bottle from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Bottle for moms but not for babies with Reflu I received this bottle to review through the weeSpring Parent Panel. I had been using aventi bottle prior to receiving this bottle. This bottle is good for mom in regards to cleaning, because it separates all parts and you can clean it very easy. However my daughter did not adjust to the nipple on this, and got more gassy than with the aventi bottle. In regards to anti-colic, my daughter already outgrow the colic phase so I can not add more comments in this aspect. Even with all the downs on my end I still recommend other people to give a try to this bottle due to the fact that each child is different, what did not work for mine could be good for another baby.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! I received this bottle to try from the weeSpring Parent Panel. Although we are through with bf and she can manage a bottle on her own - we still really liked this brand. It was easy for her little hands to hold and the setup made it impossible to get air into her tummy. I really liked that this is a self sterilizing bottle- very convenient. It seems like it would be an easy bottle to transition from breast to bottle feeding with as well. Every part of this bottle comes apart so no fears of leaving left over milk while washing! The only con was the size..wish it was at least an 8 oz!! I would definitely recommend this to soon to be moms! #mambaby @mam_usa
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Switch We did receive this product for free, however, we are truly satisfied with this product. It was a very easy switch between breast and bottle. I was mostly breastfeeding because my baby had problems accepting other bottles. It is great to have that break and my husband bond with our baby. Also, my baby had a bit of gassiness prior to use and it has reduced drastically. I host a mothers group and have been recommending this product to the other mothers of my mothers group. In conclusion, 1. easy to switch between breast and bottle 2. reduced our baby's gassiness 3. dishwasher safe 4. ergonomic 5. cute neutral designs. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're the best! My son was very colicky as an infant and after buying bottle after bottle we finally found MAM! We had received 1 MAM bottle after doing one of our baby registries and figured it was worth a shot, oh boy was I right. After a couple days I went and purchased 6 more. My son also had alot of gas problems and these bottles also helped minimize the air he was sucking in. This is where our MAM obsession began and now we have most of the line. My son is now using the cute trainer bottles with the handles in addition to his bottles. I plan on sticking with MAM with my future children as well. Im officially a MAM customer for life.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottle! I received this bottle to review through the weeSpring Parent Panel. I currently use Dr. Browns bottles until now. My baby loves this bottle and has less colic, sleeps better. This bottle they get less air so its not terrible if my baby doesn't burp. Once we got the MAM bottle, my baby immediately took the nipple, and has used them the past week or so with no problems. The best part about the bottles is they don’t leak. In fact, when the cap goes over the nipple to close the bottle, the cap also seals the nipple, so there is no leaked milk in the cap. Another unique feature is that the vented bottom unscrews, which allows for easy cleaning. Overall great bottle!"
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle brand! My baby started off on regular formula and gumdrop bottle brand, but we came to find out later on she was having a few problems. She started to reject her bottle, we tried every other bottle and we got the same results. My baby ended up having Colic because the nipple leaked faster than she would drink. The doctor switched her to Gentle Ease and we did some research and decided we'd try these out. She's now almost 4 months and loves her MAM bottle! It goes at her pace when she's drinking her milk and its not much of a hassle to sanitize. We love MAM bottles, they really helped us out an awful lot with our babys colic. I highly recommend these bottles to everyone!!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference these bottles have made My baby was born 2 weeks ago and we had her on just plain bottles you can buy anywhere , she was so gassy and fussy and would stay up at night instead of sleep. The hospital sent us home with this MAM bottle and we tried feeding her with it, afterwards she wasn't fussy or gassy and she didn't spit up like she had been doing. So we tried the MAM bottle again and she did the same thing, it was amazing she was finally able to rest and keep down her milk. What a difference a bottle can make, she went from being up all night to only waking up once in the middle of the night. Thank you MAM for making such an awesome product!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterilizing bottle I’ve used #MAMBaby bottles in the past but never knew that I could even use it to sterilize itself til recently. It pays to read directions at times lol. I found that to be so cool. You can take the bottle apart into four pieces and place it according to the directions with a small amount of water into the microwave for a few minutes and VOILA! Your bottle is sterilized. My baby loves the bottle and that’s the most important thing. The nipple mimicks the breast and the flow is smooth which results in minimal effort required when sucking. So yes, It’s a win in my book. Thank you to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for allowing me a second chance with this wonderful brand!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that the bottom can unscrew I received this bottle to review through the weeSpring Parent Panel. This bottle is so easy to clean! The bottom of the bottle is removable and easy to fit a sponge in there. Another nice feature is it has measurements in both ounces and milliliters and it's a self contained sterilizer. Only gave it 4 stars because there are so many pieces and my lil didnt like the nipple. But then again the peices are easy to clean. I was crossing my fingers my lo would like the nipple since she is breast fed n will be going into daycare soon n ive been looking for new bottles because i detest dr browns since so many more peices. But alas. She likes those and the cheap similac ones.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfed babies The MAM bottle was so easy to clean. You add a small amount of water to the bottom of the bottle and put it into the microwave where it steriles it quickly. Normally when I sterile bottles, it takes 3-4 minutes todo. This was already a huge plus. I breastfeed my son but occasionally I’m not always available to feed him and with my maternity leave coming to an end, I need a bottle that he will drink from. Finding a bottle that doesn’t cause him extra gas is a challenge at times. The MAM bottle has a unqiue breastlike nipple that my son likes. It’s small enough where he tries to hold it on his own. Overall, I’m very impressed and excited to continue to use this bottle.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I was recently sent one of MAM's new anti-colic bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and have finally tried it out with my little. Overall, we like the bottle and it is baby-approved! My review: - It has a flat nipple; my little didn't even notice the difference from his typical round one - Screw on bottom. I was a little skeptical at first, but there were zero leaks! - My little doesn't have colic, so I can't comment on how that works, but do know the bottle has vents in the bottom so that air stays away from baby's tummy - so good to know (and remember) if/when we have baby #2 - Easy to hold, easy to clean, so so easy to sterilize in the microwave!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too gimmicky We breastfeed and give maybe 2-3 bottles of expressed milk a week to our 10 week old. We don't have too much of an issue with colic at this stage but do experience a lot of gas. This MAM bottle doesn't seem contribute to that. I like the shape of the nipple as well as the small bottle but I'm not crazy about the self sterilization feature. I'm skeptical of the microwave and when I followed the instructions to sterilize via that method, I found the bottle to be too hot to use and was a bit nervous about plastic heating to that extent. I also think this is impractical to put in my bottle warmer. I use this bottle when we're on the go and the baby will not get warm milk.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle Tried this for a fussy little guy in my house & the Mam anti-colic bottle is amazing! The special vented base keeps the air from getting in your little ones tummy and turning into gas. Plus with it's textured surface and flat design the nipple is a hit with 9 out of 10 (94%) babies making it easy to switch between breast and bottle. Also it self-sterilizes in the microwave in just 3 minutes and when you can't do that the wide openings and removable base make hand washing easier than ever! I love this bottle and so does my little one. Thanks Weespring parent panel for the opportunity to try such an amazing product.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent bottle, not the best for my baby I received this product to review as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. My daughter wasn't experiencing colic by the time I received the bottle, so I can't comment as to its effectiveness in that respect. I can say it didn't seem to make her MORE gassy than other bottles we use. She has problems maintaining suction in general, and didn't seem to love the nipple shape of this bottle. I do like that it comes apart to make it easy to clean, but I think keeping track of all of the parts can be a hassle if you don't wash/dry/reassemble right away. Overall, it's a decent bottle, but for my baby it wasn't the right fit.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_5002-006-3-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shopmambaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT