Skip to main content
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MAM Training Brush in pink

MAM Training Brush

$5.59

(Out of stock)

Name
MAM Training Brush in pink

More Views

MAM Training Brush

$5.59

Availability: Out of stock

    Quick Overview

    MAM's new oral care products with Brushy the bear have been developed with pediatric dentists to ensure babies develop effective and lasting oral hygiene habits from the beginning. The MAM Training Brush is designed to gently clean first teeth with a longer handle that allows the baby and parent to brush together, ensuring proper technique. The soft rounded bristles remove plaque and bacteria, and the head adapts perfectly to baby's mouth.

    • Includes 1 Training Brush and 1 Safety Shield

    • Soft, rounded bristles clean teeth and remove plaque and bacteria. The red bristles indicate the recommended amount of toothpaste

    • Safety Shield helps to keep the brush at a safe distance from the back of baby’s mouth

    • The extra long ergonomic handle enables parent and baby to hold and clean together

    • Developed with dentists

    • BPA/BPS Free

    * Required Fields

    $5.59

Details

    MAM's new oral care products with Brushy the bear have been developed with pediatric dentists to ensure babies develop effective and lasting oral hygiene habits from the beginning. Each brush comes with a safety shield which helps keep the brush at a safe distance from the back of the baby’s mouth. Brushy the bear loves brushing his teeth and with Brushy's story on mambaby.com and the free Brushy app, your child will too! The MAM Training Brush is designed to gently clean first teeth with a longer handle that allows the baby and parent to brush together, ensuring proper technique. The soft rounded bristles remove plaque and bacteria, and the head adapts perfectly to baby's mouth.
  • Includes 1 Training Brush and 1 Safety Shield
  • Soft, rounded bristles clean teeth and remove plaque and bacteria. The red bristles indicate the recommended amount of toothpaste
  • Safety Shield helps to keep the brush at a safe distance from the back of baby’s mouth
  • The extra long ergonomic handle enables parent and baby to hold and clean together
  • Developed with dentists
  • BPA/BPS Free
  • Clean toothbrush regularly and between each use with warm water.
  • Inspect toothbrush before and after each use and discard if worn or damaged.
  • Do not boil, steam or microwave sterilize.
  • Do not put in the dishwasher. Replace toothbrush regularly (after 1–2 months use).
MAM Training Brush is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Toothbrush I received this from Mam, and we were so excited to receive this. My daughter loves Mam bottles, sippy cups and the pacifiers. The toothbrush is no exception. We have 5 baby toothbrushes but this is the only one she'll reach for herself. I think it's the thicker handle that makes it easier for a 16 month old to handle. It's also easy for me to handle and help her once she's done with her "brushing". Overall great product.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter toothbrush! As a MAM club member we received our free toothbrush in the mail last week. At first the baby was a little hesitant about having the brissels on his gums, but they are nice and soft. After using the brush every day the past week he has started to come around to the idea. I like that the handle is a good size for his hands and the safety guard to prevent him from putting it too far down his throat is reassuring.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this We've had this product about 2 weeks and so far we both love this! I love that I has options for me to help, or allow him to experience and experiment with brushing his own teeth. The little guard is amazing! He cant gag himself or potentially hurt himself by putting the brush to far down his throat. I will definitely purchase this item. This first item I received free for my unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my free MAM training brush in the mail, and my son is obsessed! I normally brush for him since he is still small, but he likes to try to hold this one and do it himself. The Brissles are nice and soft so they don’t hurt his gums and I personally love that the brush is smaller And I’m able to get individual teeth rather than just going over all at once! Thank you MAM for my free trial!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for baby to hold! My 8 month old has a few teeth now so we’ve started to brush. He loves to use his hands and grabs at everything. This brush makes it easy for him to hold! The best part though is the mouth guard. This prevents him from accidentally jamming the brush too far into his mouth. We’re officially fans! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! This tooth brush is perfect for small children! I recieved it from MAM for free a couple of weeks ago and started using it right away. The handle is perfect for little hands, and the guard keeps him from putting it in his mouth to far and choking! I would definitely recommend this toothbrush for everyone who has a small child!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product for free from MAM for my honest opinion on this product. I honestly don't know who loves it more me or the baby it's so cute and better then any other tooth brush and with it's cute and safe design it draws my child in so she enjoys brushing her teeth and doesn't fight me on it. Thank you MAM
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great starting toothbrush I received this product from MAM 2 weeks ago and started immediately to use it. My daughter like it and the long handle makes it easier for me to handle it while my little one handles it too. the safety guard avoids she puts it too far into her mouth when she uses it by herself
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for my toddler to use I received this product free to have my daughter try. She is 19 months old, and it was very easy for her to use. I appreciated the Safety Shield, since it prevented her from putting it too far in her mouth. This product made brushing more fun, and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and safe! I received this toothbrush from MAM for free to review and I love it! Well I should say, my daughter loves it! It's easy to use and I love the safe guard. My almost 8 month old is already grabbing it and learning how to use it and I don't have to worry with the safe guard!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute first toothbrush I received this product from MAM . My kids love them and now wanted to brush their teeth more than before. Cute design with little faces of animals and great quality. Easy to hold and use for my baby and toddler. The best first toothbrush for the little kids.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it I received complimentary products to try out in exchange of honest review. The kids love the brush. It is so cute and soft. They can hold it firmly. It’s good for early oral training, especially for my youngest one.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I received this free in exchange for my review. And I love it! My daughter is almost 8 months old and has 4 teeth we needed something to brush her teeth that wouldn't gag her in the process this has worked for that!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great My kids love using this toothbrush. I really like the long handle and the stopper so that the brush can only go so far in the mouth. This is training to brush with ease. I was able to get this free from MAM
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! MAM send this to me a few weeks ago and I love it! My son uses MAM for everything (bottles,pacifiers, ect.) the handle was easy to use and my son loved being able to hold it with me.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our girl loves these We got this product in exchange for a review for free. Our daughter loves this thing! She is constantly holding it and chewing on it. We will definitely need to buy more!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome item We received it from mam for free to try it out. I would definitely buy this item again.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product free to test and my daughter absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved from mam & definitely think it's a good product for toddlers
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_7741-024-6-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shopmambaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 197.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT