Skip to main content
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MAM Air Pacifier - 6+ Months - Alligator and Polar Bear

MAM Air Pacifiers, 6+ Months

$8.09

(Out of stock)

Name
MAM Air Pacifier - 6+ Months - Alligator and Polar Bear

More Views

MAM Air Pacifiers, 6+ Months

$8.09

Availability: Out of stock

    Quick Overview

    Designed to keep baby calm and promote proper oral development, MAM pacifiers have a SkinSoft nipple that is easily accepted by babies and a shield that allows for maximum breathability for baby's sensitive skin. The Air's open shield provides extra air flow for sensitive skin.

    • The Air's open shield provides extra air flow for sensitive skin.

    • Includes 2 BPA/BPS Free 6+ months pacifiers

    • Open shield provides extra air flow for sensitive skin

    • Orthodontic nipple promotes proper oral development

    • Silicone SkinSoft nipple is easily accepted by babies

    • Curved shield, big air holes and innovative inside surface help to prevent skin irritation

    • Includes sterilizing storage case


    MAM Air 6+ Months Pacifiers are available at Walmart, Target, Amazon, buybuyBaby, Meijer, HEB Grocery, Albertson’s, Wegman’s, and Shopko.

    * Required Fields

    $8.09

Details

Our pacifiers are the result of unique MAM teamwork with pediatricians, dentists and orthodontists. Designed to keep baby calm and promote proper oral development, MAM pacifiers have a SkinSoft nipple that is easily accepted by babies and a shield that allows for maximum breathability for baby's sensitive skin.

  • The Air's open shield provides extra air flow for sensitive skin.
  • Designed for sensitive skin, the open shield provides extra air flow
  • Symmetrical orthodontic nipple is ideal for baby's jaw and teeth development
  • Silicone SkinSoft nipple with a silky texture that feels more like mom is easily accepted by babies
  • Textured surface and multiple small openings on the pacifier shield allow air to circulate and baby’s skin to breathe
  • Easy hold button makes it easy to grab and attach to a pacifier clip
  • Storage case is reusable and can be used in the microwave to sterilize pacifiers
  • BPA / BPS Free
  • Inspect carefully before each use. Pull the pacifier in all directions. Throw away at the first signs of damage or weakness.
  • Only use dedicated pacifier holders tested to EN 12586. Never attach other ribbons or cords to a pacifier, your child may be strangled by them.
  • Do not leave a pacifier in direct sunlight or near a source of heat or leave in sterilizing solution for longer than recommended, as this may weaken the nipple.
  • To ensure safety and hygiene replace the pacifier every 1-2 months.
  • During cleaning a small amount of water may enter the nipple. This can be expelled by squeezing and shaking the nipple.
MAM Air Pacifiers, 6+ Months is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love MAM! Mam is thee only brand we use in my house! My twins won't use anything else. I love how the binkies have so many different styles and designs and colors it really intrigues my twins. I'm also in love with the bottles they're great my boys used to be so fussy then once I started using mam. we have mam teether and toothbrushes and all I would never choose any other brand I highly recommend this to any mother new mother or a mother if she just wants to try out something new! #MAMbaby4life
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design to allow skin to breathe I bought these for my son after a different brand of pacifiers left a ring of red skin around his mouth. When he started teething, he was salivating so much that it was exacerbating his already sensitive and ezcema prone skin. These really helped give him the comfort he needed during teething while allowing his skin to breathe. We also purchased the glow in the dark ones later and he is able to find them himself at night instead of crying for us to come help him.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Live Without My son loves these Mam Air pacifiers. (We have a different design set though) We were worried he wouldn't take them because he also loved his Mam Start pacifiers but he hasn't had a problem with them at all. I think he actually prefers them now that he can pick up and put them in by himself. The openness of the pacifier gives his little fingers the ability to wrap around the rims and hold on. Plus I love them because it makes it easier to see his cute smile!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paci! We started off with Mam paci's when my daughter was newborn and then went on to try several different kinds. Teething babies drool a lot and we couldn't find paci's that didn't hold it and start to smell because you couldn't get it out so we ended up throwing a lot away. We finally found these and they are amazing!! No smell! Easy to clean! Air flow so no red around the mouth! This is the only kind we use now! And I will continue to use!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One binky to rule them all! We LOVE LOVE LOVE our mam air pacifiers! After having tried all other brands, mam was the clear winner. They are the only ones my daughter doesn't spit out immediately, being a very easygoing baby, I am impressed when she actually takes a preference to a specific product. I also love the open design of the air, as it allows for healthier skin around her mouth. The designs on these pacifiers are adorable as well. Thank you mam!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pacifier Mam pacifier are my sons favorite. We had glow in the dark ones which we amazing for him if he woke up in the middle of the night he could find them. He has sensitive skin and our doctor wondered if it was the pacifier. So I looked for different styles and stumbled upon this one which is perfect!! His mouth isn’t broken out anymore, we did have a few other changes for his sensitive skin but this helps also!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but messed up order and haven't heard back I ordered two of these sets of pacifiers. I love the colors and shape for my daughter. However, I only recieved one in my order and have both emailed and called the company with zero response. I'm very disappointed in the customer service because I love the products. I'd love to change my review and overall rating once the issue is resolved but it's been three days without them reaching out.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevents Rash and easy for baby to handle I have been using MAM since baby was born. We tried others but she took to these the best. They have always been easy for her to handle herself and I love these Air pacifiers because she has sensitive skin and when she is teething she tends to drool a lot and can get a rash around her mouth from the saliva. These are nice and open and she gets no rash!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pacifiers are awesome! They glow in the dark so its easy to find and the openness of them makes it easy for baby to grab. I bought two packs and left all four pacifiers in my daughters bed. I was surprised how quickly she learned how to find one and get it back in her mouth on her own. She started sleeping through the night after that!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most loved paci by my toddler We've been MAM paci fans since my daughter was born. The MAM Air is great because it's larger so they can't shove the whole thing in their mouths and it allows the skin around their mouth to breathe. Also they come with a sterilizer case which is so easy to use and great for keeping the pacis clean! The designs are so cute too!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I absolutely love this pacifier, more importantly so does my baby. They are to grip so he has no problem getting it and putting it in his mouth. They also can be sterilized easily with tge case they come. The designs are so cute on them and I love matching them to his outfits lol. These are the only pacifiers I buy!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pacifier!!! Our son wouldn't use one. I bought him this one when he was 8 months old.. And he loved it! He keeps it in his mouth, it's open style shield makes it easy for him to hold, it also is more breathable then the other pacifiers we've used. I also love that it comes with a sterilization case!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far, the cutest and best I have bought this for both my children, my first son who is now 3 loved mam Passys but as he got older these helped him breathe while he was using them! And now my 3 month old can hold these in his mouth no problem, others where to short but this one is just perfect! And it hooks great to the passy clip!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! I have tried several pacifiers for my son and he loves these. For me, the best part is the lack of all the extra plastic. He is teething and as a result drooling constantly. This pacifier allows for extra air flow and reduces any redness to his skin he might otherwise get as a result.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pacifier! I bought this set right before my son turned 6 months old and am so glad I did. He loved the X shaped ones, so I was thrilled to find these in a higher age range. I love the air flow design that keeps his skin dry and doesn't chaf due to teething. MAM are the best pacifiers!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only binks we use! We are currently using these exact pacifiers for our little guy. The designs are so cute and MAM is unlike the rest. He won't use any other brand.. And same with our first boy! The only ones that stay in their mouths. Plus they're more appealing to the eye in my opinion. ;)
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite at our house! My boys have always only taken MAM, and I can't thank them enough! We recommend the products to every new mom, especially those who breastfeed! My 2 year old still uses his paci and my 11 month old loves them too! Thank you thank you thank you for these amazing products!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! My daughter will only take MAM pacifiers and it has been that way since she was born. She spits the others out or cries. I love these particular ones because it's open on her face and drool doesn't get stuck under them which can cause a rash. They're truly the best!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought these a couple weeks ago. My baby loves them they are a cute design. And I especially like the air gaps on the side because they also make for a good loop for her to hook her finger to and place the pacifier back in her mouth.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pacifier we use My daughter loves MAM pacifiers! They are the only ones we buy. These ones work especially well to provide more air flow to her skin so she doesn't get irritated (though it's never happened to us with the other types of MAM pacifiers).
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these!!! My son is a very picky binkie baby. He will only use MAM binkies. If given any other type he spits them out instantly. I love this specific one for him because I know he's able to breathe well and it also will not harm his baby teeth.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em My 1st daughter used the original MAM design and since she hadn't weened when I got my second, I bought MAM air to avoid confusion. I love them! They are easier to grab for little hands. I just wish there was MAM Night Air soothers!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son LOVES MAM pacifiers!! This style is great for my son who gets eczema on his face! We've been using the MAM pacifiers since he was born. He's now almost two and he's still so attached! I'm pregnant with #2 so I'll be buying all new ones in a few months :)
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders! I bought this a month ago after searching for the perfect pacifier after trying to get my son off the soothies and he actually loved this pacifier! I love all the MAM products been using them since day one!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Drool, No Rash! I used the open air with both of my kids! They're the best when they begin to teethe and drool. My poor son would get nasty rashes from the closed ones. These ones did the trick! We love everything MAM!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pacifier there is! My son started out with the avent soothie pacifier and would get his finger stuck in it. When searching for a new pacifier I liked the way the MAM was designed. He instantly took to it.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality My daughter loves her mam pacis. They are the only ones she will take and has taken them sense she was a newborn. They are great quality and we have never had a complaint.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect My son only likes the MAM pacifiers after trying multiple types. I love the open and breathable design. I wish I could customize this kind as well as the regular ones
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality pacis! we have these for my 1 yr old and they're great to keep rashes from forming during the drooly teething stage. plus paci clips snap really easily so you dont lose them
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and stays in my baby's mouth This is a really good pacifier because it doesn't fall much off my baby's mouth. She is a starter for pacifier and I think she is definitely doing great with this.
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_2224-024-4-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shopmambaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT