Skip to main content
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MAM Pearl Pacifier Value Pack, 6+ Months - Blue

MAM Pearl Pacifier Value Pack, 6+ Months

$9.99

(Out of stock)

Name
MAM Pearl Pacifier Value Pack, 6+ Months - Blue

More Views

MAM Pearl Pacifier Value Pack, 6+ Months

$9.99

Availability: Out of stock

    Quick Overview

    Designed to keep baby calm and promote proper oral development, MAM pacifiers have a SkinSoft nipple that is easily accepted by babies and a shield that allows for maximum breathability for baby's sensitive skin. The pacifier clip keeps pacifiers clean and secure and is compatible with most types of pacifiers.

    • Eye-catching designs with a glossy shield

    • Includes 2 BPA/BPS Free 6+ months pacifiers and 1 pacifier clip

    • Orthodontic nipple promotes proper oral development

    • Silicone SkinSoft nipple is easily accepted by babies

    • Curved shield, big air holes and innovative inside surface help to prevent skin irritation

    • 1 pacifier clip; fits most pacifier types


    MAM Pearl 6+ Months Value Packs are available at Burlington.

    * Required Fields

    $9.99

Details

Our pacifiers are the result of unique MAM teamwork with pediatricians, dentists and orthodontists. Designed to keep baby calm and promote proper oral development, MAM pacifiers have a SkinSoft nipple that is easily accepted by babies and a shield that allows for maximum breathability for baby's sensitive skin. The pacifier clip keeps pacifiers clean and secure and is compatible with most types of pacifiers.

  • Symmetrical orthodontic nipple is ideal for baby's jaw and teeth development
  • Silicone nipple with SkinSoft texture that feels more like mom is easily accepted by babies
  • Textured surface and multiple small openings on the pacifier shield allow air to circulate and baby’s skin to breathe
  • Easy hold button makes it easy to grab and attach to a pacifier clip
  • 1 pacifier clip; fits most pacifier types
  • BPA / BPS Free
  • Inspect carefully before each use. Pull the pacifier in all directions. Throw away at the first signs of damage or weakness.
  • Only use dedicated pacifier holders tested to EN 12586. Never attach other ribbons or cords to a pacifier, your child may be strangled by them.
  • Do not leave a pacifier in direct sunlight or near a source of heat or leave in sterilizing solution for longer than recommended, as this may weaken the nipple.
  • To ensure safety and hygiene replace the pacifier every 1-2 months.
  • During cleaning a small amount of water may enter the nipple. This can be expelled by squeezing and shaking the nipple.
MAM Pearl Pacifier Value Pack, 6+ Months is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child would ONLY take MAM pacifiers. We started off with a MAM that came home with us from the hospital. There will come a time when your child will learn to take out the paci and throw it IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT and will cause you to get up much more frequently than you already to for feedings. Do yourself a favor and get a handful of the GLOW IN THE DARK PACIFIERS. These are LIFE CHANGING!! Haha this will prevent you from having to turn on the light and disturb your child even more and wake them up for a longer period of time. With a glow in the dark paci, you just walk in, find the glowing pacifier and then find your child’s either mouth or hand and walk out. DONE.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mam pacifiers are the ONLY brand all 3 of my NICU babies took to. With my most recent 2 I literally tried multiple brands & still came to the same conclusion...that they only take to Mam Pacifiers. I love the fact that they have so many different & fun designs but absolutely LOVE the fact they dropped the glow in the dark ones because they are literally lifesavers when your baby looses it & you don’t have to cut on a blinding light to find it. I HIGHLY recommend this brand to all moms. This brand helped my babies latch easier & just overall helped them sleep better. [product:mam-diamond-pacifier]
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only paci my LO will use I have used mam everything since my baby was born. She loves her mam pacifiers and will only use them. She's 2 now and uses them at night only. But I love how they don't mess with her teeth development.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, we love our mam pacifiers. My son likes one in his mouth and one in each hand. These seagull and sailboat pacifiers are perfect for a little boy.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and works great We have had lots of Mam pacifiers since my daughter was born, and we love all of them! I love the cute designs that they have on them and their shapes. When we decided to introduce a pacifier to her, we tried four or five brands, and the MAM one was they only one that she would keep in her mouth. I love the ones that glow in the dark, they make it very easy to find them when she wakes up fussy in the middle of the night. We recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only pacifier my son would use. Even when he was in the NICU the nurses tried the soothie pacifier and he took it but was having a hard time keeping it in his mouth. As soon as we got home and gave him the MAM pacifier he never spit it out again (unless he was playing haha) I also love the box that the pacifiers come in they are great for keeping them clean when they are in the diaper bag and you can also use it to sanitize the pacifier!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My baby would not take these, but I bought them when my store was out of the [product:nuk-trendline-natural-shape-orthodontic-silicone-pacifier]. My baby only takes [product:nuk-trendline-natural-shape-orthodontic-silicone-pacifier]. What I did really like about this brand though was how you can sterilize the pacifiers using the case that they come in. Secondly these are very expensive! Wish my son liked them.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pacis we will buy! Both of my kids have been, and still are, MAM babies. These are the only pacifiers we will buy, especially once they hit the stage around 6 months where they want to take the pacifier out of their mouth and put it back in themselves. The awesome symmetrical design means that they are able to get it back into their mouths by themselves with no frustration. Plus, you can't top the cute-factor of these!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sizing for toddlers! I am happy to find a direct way to purchase these Mam pacifiers. We've moved up every size since newborn, so our little girl is comfortable and familiar with these, and they're orthodontically appropriate as she grows. I appreciate the toddler size of 16+ months, as we intend to use them until 2 years old. I wish the largest size was available more consistently at my local Target store!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were the only style pacifier my daughter would take as a baby. Now my 5 month old boy doesn't like pacifiers but he will occasionally take this one but he refuses all other pacifiers. I like the shape of the nipple and the feeling isn't too rubbery. They are very easy to clean and sterilize and I never had any issues with water getting inside them. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the man pacifiers! He just turned two and we can’t get rid of them I think he likes the shape way better the the curved ones as well. They come in some cute colors as well and sayings. They have those little holes for pacifier clips I used to always have them on the clip! They also are a great price and come with a nice container to put them away
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pacifiers my kids would use. These pacifiers are amazing. My now 3 year old would not take any other pacifier. She has been hospitalized a few times and the only thing that helped her get through it were MAM pacifiers. We love the adorable designs like the cute monsters and they bright colors. We love them so much we use them for our 5 month old daughter and she can't get enough of them.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pacifiers ever! I could not ever get either of my boys to take a pacifier until we discovered these! I love the variety of shapes on the nipples depending on the baby's age. They are a little pricy, but so so worth it. The color variety is great too. I always make sure to have one of these bad boys around in case my little one starts throwing a BF.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I received a pack of the small mam paci's after my daughter was born and after trying other paci's she liked the mam ones the best! Since then (6 months ago) we have added to our mam collection and the monster ones are so cute! I love all the cute designs mam offers and my daughter has never gotten nipple confusion with them so that made me super happy.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST pacifiers EVER!!! Mam makes the best baby products!! My mother used Mam pacifiers with me as a child and I now use them with my children. I used my pacifiers until I was 6 years old, and my first born son used his until he was 5. My second born son has used mam products since birth, and he is now 10 months old. I suggest mam products to all my friends that are mommies!!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome quality We have probably about 10 different prints of the 6 plus months scattered amongst the house they are great for calming a fussy baby.We started using the six plus months when my daughter was 6 months old she is now 14 months old and Not one of them is showing any ware. Also love all the cute patterns, probably the reason why we have so many.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A holiday must! My little one is a mam pacifier can. She has one everywhere she goes. We bought the reindeer and snowflake this past christmas. It was a life saver come Santa photo time. These cute and useful pacifier helped her conquer her fear of Santa and get a cool picture. I love that they matched her dresses and didn't stand out in the photos :)
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mam pacifiers are mase perfect for different stages of their growth. My eight month old grandson Avery has used since birth. As he got to be around 3&1/2 months his pacifier kept falling out. We moved up a stage and it was perfect. It would stay in his mouth as the width & thickness of the nipple was perfect for his age group.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pacifier is okay my baby will take it, but I’m but really a fan that you can only use the mam clip for the pacifier. It’s not a bad price for a pacifier. The nipple itself is slender and the shape seems pretty decent and it’s actually worth a try to see if your baby can use it. If it works great if not you only spent 6 dollars.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not sure how are why, but these pacifiers are magical. My baby loves her MAM pacifier! It's an added bonus that they are orthodontic. The only think that I hate is that waterand food can get trapped inside of the nipple and you cant open it to clean it. But I think that it is super cool that they come in sterilizing cases
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pacis I did a good amount of research on bottles and pacifiers before I decided on the MAM brand and boy was it a good choice! Not only are the specially designed to help correctly align your childs teeth.. but they come in all sorts of cute colors and designs. My son took to both bottle and pacifier right away.. so I didnt have to go around buying any other brand and seeing if he would take it or not. I have been wanting a red paci for my son and one day at the store I finally found one, plus it has their cute little monster designs on it too! The second paci is silver in color which is also awesome because I have never seen a silver colored paci before. We actually get compliments left and right about how cute my sons pacifiers are (we own over 8 of them lol all to match with his clothing). He loves the bright colors! When I hand him a paci he takes a good look at it and admires the colors.. then POP!! It goes right into his mouth! A+ in my book, I love this company!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pacifiers my picky children would ever take. Any size is great but my boys preferred these 6month size the light their entire 0-18month ages. They also have a MAMbassador program to be a part of to get free products to review. I sadly wasn’t chosen but it’s super amazing I’ll still back them 1,000% anyway
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the MAM brand. My daughter loves these pacifiers I love them too because there so easy to grab for her and I also have the MAM clips to hold the pacifiers so it doesn’t get lost. Works great! Definitely recommend this brand to all my mom friends and you’re not spending an arm and a leg on it.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were the only pacifiers my kiddos liked. The only bad thing I would say about these is that they get moldy if you do not clean them regularly and your kiddos gets droopy a lot. Also easy to rip if your baby likes to chew on them. Cute designs! Reasonable price if you get a package of 2 or 3
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with MAM! My daughter and son love all things MAM! My daughter loved this pacifiers and had such a strong attachment to them! My son has the boys monster ones as well! We always reccomend your products to all of our friends/new parents! They are adorable, easy to clean and the best pacifier we've seen!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pacifiers ever I'm just in love with the patterns! My son has his favorites but is happy with any. I have noticed that other kids with different pacifiers seem to have funny looking teeth. But my son and other kids I notice who use mam don't seem to have the same problem. Happy for that. My son is almost 3.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were actually the binkies that my daughter attached to. I had mistakenly thought it was the NUK, but it was this particular crystal variation of the Mam. We had these stashed everywhere, so that we were never without. She used these until she was about a year and a half.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of my boys have used Mam Pacifiers. They are a good value for the item. They hold up well through wash and wear. They are very soothing for a little one who is upset and I would recommend these to anyone who was searching for the perfect pacifier for their little one.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mam pacifiers for our 8 month old son. It was the only pacifier he would take after I had to stop breastfeeding him at 2 months old. They come in stylish colors and designs. And love the orthodontic nipple. It’s not the cheapest brand, but well worth the price!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Mam pacifiers for my little guy. He doesnt use pacifiers anymore but when he did i only bought this specific brand. The nipple is straight so it doesnt interfere with pushing your baby's teeth forward. I reccomend to any mom looking to buy a good pacifier.
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_9173-024-4-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shopmambaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT