0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
MAM Bite and Brush Teether - 3+ Months -  Pink

MAM Bite and Brush Teether, 3+ Months

$6.99

(In stock)

Name
MAM Bite and Brush Teether - 3+ Months -  Pink

More Views

MAM Bite and Brush Teether, 3+ Months

$6.99

Availability: In stock

    Quick Overview

    The MAM Bite and Brush massages baby's sore gums while gently cleaning first teeth. The varying textures give relief from teething and the soft bristles gently clean teeth while the baby chews. The special ring shape is easy to grab and hold.

    • Designed to massage and soothe tender gums and gently clean first teeth

    • Soft bristles clean first teeth and gently massage sore gums

    • Different textures give relief from teething

    • The ring handle is lightweight and easy for baby to grab and hold

    • Helps develop baby's sense of touch and strengthens oral muscles

    • BPA/BPS Free

    * Required Fields

    $6.99

Details

The MAM Bite and Brush massages baby's sore gums while gently cleaning first teeth. The varying textures give relief from teething and the soft bristles gently clean teeth while the baby chews. The special ring shape is easy to grab and hold.

  • Designed to massage and soothe tender gums and gently clean first teeth
  • Soft bristles clean first teeth and gently massage sore gums
  • Different textures give relief from teething
  • The ring handle is lightweight and easy for baby to grab and hold
  • Helps develop baby's sense of touch and strengthens oral muscles
  • BPA/BPS Free
  • Inspect before and after each use and discard if worn or damaged!
  • See product instructions for more details.
  • Sterilize the teether before first use.
  • Dishwasher safe (in top rack to a max. temperature of 149° F / 65°C).
  • Clean regularly with warm, soapy water.
  • Can be sterilized by cold water method, steam and microwave steam sterilizing.
MAM Bite and Brush Teether, 3+ Months is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to introduce This was my daughter's first Teether at 3 months old. She used it to learn to pass from one hand to the other. Once we misplaced it at a friend's house and I knew there was only one thing to do. The next day I went out and bought a replacement. My daughter loves this Teether and takes it everywhere, it is one that has become apart of many memories in our family. It's great for small hands and is very easy to introduce at a young age.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teether/Brush Combo! This brush/teether combo is a life saver! My daughter loves chewing on it when her teeth are bothering her and the bristles on it make sure her teeth are being cleaned at the same time! I try to make sure my daughter brushes her teeth every morning and night but sometimes she fights me. With this, I know my daughters teeth are being cleaned and she's being comforted at the same time!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it has everything you expect from a teether One of the greatest teether ever. The ergonomic form covers exactly what it needs to cover and fits perfectly in lil mouths. My daughter loves it and so do i. The two in one option gives me a good feeling. I know it's taking care of her lil teeth and her gum as well. And i really love the modern style, they just look cool. My baby is happy with it and me too.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Teether My baby girl Hope Rainn loves her MAM teether! She always has it with her. She liked chewing on it because it soothes her gums. Really great product for our little one. We totally recommend this to every baby who is teething. Hope uses this because she also loves other MAM products such as bottles and specially her pacis! Please buy this product! 10 stars!!!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teether we've tried! When my daughter started teething, we bought several types of teething toys/rings. She really didn't take to any of them until we found the Bite and Brush. This true ly is her favorite teether. I think the style of it helps her grasp it well, and the texture of the bristles feel nice on her sore gums. I like that it's very easy to clean also.'
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best teether out there! We got this and from day one my daughter has been loving this teether! It fits perfectly between her gums and thecircle handle is perfect for her to hold anywhere and to loop on a string clip so it won't fall to the floor. We also put a little bit of Roman chamomile hydrosol on it and give it to her for teething pain.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how easy it is to hold and use I was afraid to let my little guy try it at first, because he didn't have teeth when we first started to introduce brushing, and was worried he would hurt his gums..... But he loved it and even though he is 19 months and I use a regular tooth brush, he still follows behind after with his brush! We love MAM
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little one's favorite teething toy! My 6 month old loves this teether. It helps soothes his sore gums and is easy for him to hold onto! It's also perfect to keep in the diaper bag when you're on the go. We highly recommend it!!! It's great for older babies getting in their molars if you dip the front in yogurt and freeze.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome teether My husband and I were so happy when we bought this teether for our little boy during his terrible teething stages. It helped out so much and eased his pain. I also liked the soft brushes on the mouth piece because it was not only massaging his gums, but also cleaning them. Awesome!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Teether and Brush My 10 month old daughter loves the Bite and Brush. Not only does it sooth her tender gums but the brush portion helps keep her teeth and gums clean. She really likes the way the soft silicone bristles feel on her gums. It is her favorite teether.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Something My Little One Will Chew On My little one chews on his hands all the time, I have tried so many teethers and he didn't like any of them until I gave him this one. It is easy for him to hold and is perfect for his little mouth and he can finally stop chewing on his fingers!!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My one year old is just now teething and she LOVES this. I love how the little bristles feel good on her newly erupted teeth and also keep them clean. I've recommend this teether to all my friends And have also bought them for baby shower gifts!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative teether I can't say whether or not it works yet, as my LO hasn't started teething or is able to hold things with purpose, yet. What I can say is that the idea of this teether was very innovative to me and I'm excited to use it when my son needs it.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great relief my daughter is very picky about her toys especially her teething toys. This toy keeps her intrigue and encourages her to chew on it. She finds great relief when using this. The best invention ever! Easy to keep clean which is a huge plus.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my teething toddler! My youngest daughter didn't start teething until 12 months, and these tethers saved my life! She loved the bristles and the fact it could be cooled! It helped her so much with the pain and swelling. They've been a lifesaver!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product would recommend it to anyone My boyfriend and I love mam products so our little one was teething and we decided to try this product. Definitely recommend it to anyone. It cleans their teeth while helping them through the teething process!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best teether ever I bought this in Maine and loved it wish they sold more near my home though because I lost it my son's never liked a teether and it clearly helped him so much. None of the similar ones compare at all
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful teether We got this teether at our babyshower. I love it. My almost 4 month old can NOT be without it. She LOVES it. Haha. This is a must have teether. Its pure perfection. I do not have any complaints!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wished the bristles were in more than one spot It worked great until my daughter would turn it. The prints werent what my daughter wanted though- she wanted to chew on the bristles. She would lose interest and move on to another toy.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beginning Teether I bought this for both my son when he was beginning to teethe And my baby sister because they are great for the first stage of teething. Definitely recommend this to anyone!!!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teether around I love this teether. My son does not like the cold in his mouth of the water filled teethers. This one is perfect. It fits his mouth perfect. Thanks for making this product.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1! Bought this for my niece who just sprouted her 2 bottom teeth & she is hooked! Such a fun way to massage her gums on her own while brushing Recommend this definitely!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! My son absolutely loves this teether ! I got it at my baby shower and this one is by far his favorite ! I will definitely be purchasing more MAM products! Thanks MAM!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teether and brush My 10 month old son loves the bite and brush teether. It clams him down when he chews on it and he also likes it when I put it in the freezer for a bit to get cold.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVERS!!!! I BOUGHT THIS WHEN MY LITTLE GIRL WAS TEETHING, IT WAS THE ONLY THING THAT MADE HER HAPPY!!! I LOVE MAM PRODUCTS I ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO NEW MOMMIES AND DADDIES!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this for my son. I bought it a few months back when he started teething and he loved it he's now 11months and he still loves it! Definitely worth it!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this for my daughter when she was 2 months old and she still uses it at almost 11 months old. She loves it and its easy for her to hold and use.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact teether This one is really nice. Baby can hold it herself and chew on any part to get relief. I like the flat design because it can be tucked in any bag to-go.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teether! Our munchkin doesn't like the frozen teethers, this was an awesome way to get her to chew on something and brush those little chompers!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! My daughter loves this teether! It a small enough for her little hands and the different textures provide relief to her sore gums :)
Date published: 2015-10-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_7521-024-4-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shopmambaby
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT